Our Team

Our mission is to empower changemakers and innovators to solve the world's most complex problems by helping them uncover and address the root causes.

The Foundation for Inclusion is a tax-exempt, 501(c)(3), not-for-profit organization governed by a Board of Directors and advised by a council of notable experts and practitioners. For more information about our governance and staffing, please contact us at hello@foundationforinclusion.org.

Arpitha Headshot med

Arpitha Peteru

President & Co-Founder

Bob Lamb

Bob Lamb, PhD

CEO & Co-Founder

Theresa Flores

Theresa Flores

Founding Board Treasurer

Jacqui Francis

Jacqui Francis, MD

Board Member

Advisory Council

Allan Ditzel, software engineering & platform development

Andrew MacLeod, entrepreneurship & corporate governance

Catherine King, strategy & public engagement

Connor McMullen, story & systems

Gligor Tashkovich, leadership & outreach

COL (ret) John Agoglia, strategic analysis & planning

Katherine Teh, social licence & strategy

Krista Hendry, MBA, corporate engagement & social investment

Len Malczynski, complex system dynamics

Lydia Snider, communications strategy

Melissa Gregg, legal analysis & strategy

Nancy Hayden, PhD, complex system dynamics

Rosalind Wiseman, ethical leadership & facilitation

Seth Kaplan, PhD, social conflict & social science

Stacy Kosko, PhD, development ethics & social science

Steven Ross, monitoring, evaluation, & learning

Tim Clancy, data science & system modeling

Tim Gulden, PhD, agent & system modeling

Yyannú Cruz, PhD, experimental science


A Friend in the Field  •  Amy Muhlbach  •  Andrea Zucker  •  Anne Becker  •  Anonymous  •  Ayelet Hines & Jon Pattee  •  August Flanagan  •  Barbara Lamb  •  Barry and Betsy Singer  •  Becky Durango  •  Bill Caldwell & Suzanne McQueen  •  The Carlos & Anne Salinas Family Foundation  •  Catherine Hahn  •  Dave Manoogian  •  David Lippert & Sarah Fridrich  •  Emily Liz Sabatiuk  •  Erin and Hae Won McJeon  •  Jacqueline Francis  •  Jaime Montemayor & Irina Paramonova  •  Jason Kampf  •  Jennifer Strating  •  Jessica Mikuliak & David Soltysik  •  Joan Weiss  •  John Greco  •  Jonathan Han  •  Joseph Jakuta & Emma Schwartz  •  Joy Aoun  •  Judith Dunbar  •  Julie Dang  •  Kajari Ghosh  •  Karen & Bill Copeland  •  Karis Painter  •  Krista Hendry  •  Lacy Thompson & Karen Kart  •  Larissa Wong  •  Linwood Ham  •  Lynn Tonini  •  Maranda & Boris Kan  •  Melissa Gregg  •  Melissa McVey  •  Michael Cobb  •  Morgan Pinnell & Aaron Lavallee  •  Nancy Gallagher  •  Patricia Morrissey  • Theresa Flores  •  Robbyn Swan Summers  •  Sandra Sabato  •  Sarah Finke  •  Sarah Gilberg  •  Sharna Fabiano  •  Sinead Quinn  •  Stacy Kosko  •  Valerie Woodall  •  Vivian Hoffmann & David Malouin  •  Wan Jung Chao  •  Yulia Goldfarb